Bows and Baubles

It’s almost a guarantee that if something has a bow on it, I’ll want it. This skirt was no different. I was shopping on Forever21.com and I saw it and died. It was the perfect neutral pencil skirt with the adorable black bow detail smack dab in the center. I’ve been waiting to wear it till I found the perfect outfit and knew a simple black long sleeve was the easiest top to pair it with. I didn’t just want the top to be blah plain with it, so I added my big bubble necklace and knew it pulled everything together. I got lots of compliments on the whole ensemble at work, so I knew I made the right choice.

Skirt: Forever21 // Long sleeve T-shirt: H&M // Necklace: J.Crew // Boots: Franco Sarto

Nails: OPI The Spy Who Loved Me

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

