Weekly Instagram Round Up

 

YAAYYyyy! It’s Monday, so what’s that mean? Obviously my instagram pictures from the past week, only I missed last Monday, so you’re getting a double dose of pictures. I’ve been so busy working on this blog and I’m so happy with how it’s been going. As you can tell, my layout is completely revamped and will constantly be changing as I grow more and more confident with HTML. I’m always surprised and elated by the amount of views and support I am receiving. All of your love and positive comments mean the world to me. :) I can’t wait to see how this blog continues to grow.  By the way, if you’re not yet following me on instagram, please do. (@daniefaz)

The greatest trio ever: Mario, Luigi, and Princess Peach. Love my brothers.

 

Nail Polish Binge

Cookies for days.

New bookshelf in my room.

Election Day OOTD.

Glamorous day at work licking and addressing envelopes for hours.

Reading and lattes.

essie where’s my chaffeur

Brother’s dog, Mimi, at Schnook’s football game. (Full OOTD here.)

Freeeezing face at Fancy Pants’ softball game.

OPI Skyfall with OPI The Living Daylights on top from the Bond collection.

xx – Dan

2 thoughts on “Weekly Instagram Round Up

  1. I love the new layout! Your blog is one of the few that I actually come to the real website instead of reading it in Google Reader! You’re doing some really great things, Danielle! :)

Leave a Reply

