Happy Halloween!!

Happy Halloween everyone! I’m feeling super festive today with the orange bow I made this morning. This will be a super quick post, but I just wanted to share a few cute little Halloween/fall fun things!!

Freaking adorable “pumpkin” caramel apples that I made last week for all of my co-workers! These were a serious hit and really easy to make. Recipe and how to found here!

Mine and Grimsby’s Halloween day costumes (Mario & Princess Peach)! Me and my two baby brothers are matching from Mario Kart obviously. Picture to come on Weekly Instagram Round Up next week!

Me and my HUGE pumpkin before I decorated it!!

One side of my pumpkin monogrammed and polka dotted in blue with a matching bow!

The other side of my pumpkin: Gator Bait!!! 

Spooky chic nails with Revlon Scandalous!


I hope y’all have a super safe and fun Halloween night and check back tomorrow for a really delish fall treat to make!

xx – Dan

One thought on “Happy Halloween!!

Leave a Reply

