Tweed Dreams

There’s something so classic about tweed. It’s one of those fall fashion trends that always seems to come back time and time again. For me, it never goes out of style. If Chanel can do it, I can do it. This tailored tweed jacket is my mom’s and she’s had it for years and years. I remember the first time I wore it sophomore year of high school with my new Coach bag. I felt so stylish and even putting it on now, I still feel so polished and serious like I could kick some ass in a board room meeting. I know some people think tweed can look a little old or dated especially for someone in their 20s, but with the right accessories, I think it can be totally young.

Jacket: Sashimi // T-Shirt: Ann Taylor LOFT // Skirt: Old Navy // Flats: Target // Bag: Longchamp

xx – Dan

One thought on “Tweed Dreams

Leave a Reply

