Pumpkin Decorating

I love love love pumpkins! It’s been a family tradition since I was so little that we decorate or carve pumpkins. Most of y’all also have that super fun tradition. Every year it’s always a fun challenge to out do your pumpkin for the year prior and of course go above the other members of your family. I come from a very crafty and artistic family. Just this morning my mom and I were comparing ideas for our pumpkins this year, so I thought about how perfect of a post that would be. These are some of the ideas I’m toying around with that I wanted to share with you guys. I can’t wait to share my finalized pumpkin and those of my mom and brother.

 

Polka Dotted White Pumpkin

Tiered Pastel Painted Pumpkins

Glamorous Pumpkin with Black Rhinestones 

Personalized Pumpkin with a Bow

White Chevron Pumpkin

Glittered Pumpkins

Sequin Striped Pumpkin

Fanged Pumpkins 

Crazy Color Painted Pumpkins with Glitter

If you have any cute pumpkin ideas, send ’em my way!! I’m still looking for more pumpkspiration before Halloween ;)!

xx – Dan

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Decorating

  1. My sister used silver thumbtacks to decorate a pumpkin (kind of like the black rhinestone idea you have, but with thumbtacks.) It looks super cute and at first glance I thought she used rhinestones! I can’t wait to see how your pumpkins turn out :)

Leave a Reply

