Thursday Pick Me Up

In honor of the stormy, cloudy day today and the difficult week it’s been. This quote was a real pick me up for this morning. It is the difficulties and trials in life that strengthen us and help us stand. My best friend, Hannah, is 2000 miles away recovering from an extremely difficult surgery and I wish more than anything I was there. I know that for both of us, this trying time is only temporary and we will grow because of it. Please keep her in your thoughts and prayers for an easy recovery.

I hope that if you’re going through a rough storm in your life, this quote helps you find solace today. (Proverbs 10:25)

xx – Dan

One thought on “Thursday Pick Me Up

Leave a Reply

