Weekly Instagram Round Up

I’m kind of obsessed with my new cute header for my Weekly Instagram Round Up’s. If you know me well, you know that Halloween is one of my favorite holidays. I love planning it, decorating for it, picking out costumes, the whole nine, so I thought I’d add a little Halloween spirit to my blog for the month. :) Over the next few weeks, I’ll be posting cute recipes, diy’s, costume ideas, etc!

Last week was a long long one. I’m thankful for the gym, Starbucks, and Hannah for sure. I had a great weekend to make up for that long week, too bad it went by way too quickly!

Post workout face

Package from J.Crew

Ballerina Bun and Berry Lipstick

Twin’s very successful MAC Marilyn trip!

Shoemint Ariana Boots

Grimsby’s rockin’ Tigger Socks and Vintage Rockports

Saturday Night of pampering myself with LUSH & Ole Henriksen

Fancy Pants taking pictures of himself

I totally just noticed this week was ultra full of Marilyn Monroe. I finally got the amazing items from the MAC Marilyn Monroe collection that I was lusting after and I also got a sample of the Marilyn hair mask from LUSH. There will be reviews on the mask, the MAC lipsticks, and the Ole Henriksen Peel & Microderm set soon!

xx – Dan

2 thoughts on “Weekly Instagram Round Up

Leave a Reply

