Crossbody Crazy under $200

I’ve fallen in love with crossbody bags this fall. I’ve never been big into them. I’m very content with my Lonchamp Le Pliage Large Totes. They’re spacious and hold everything I need, but during the fall I like my outfit to be the standout and I think a small bag is perfect to keep the eye on the great layers and boots. Surprisingly a really great crossbody bag doesn’t need to kill your wallet. I picked up 2 last weekend, both for under $200! You saw one of them in my outfit post on Tuesday and I also picked up another more neutral brown one. I highly recommend picking up one for those nights out, for game days, and just for those casual shopping trips where you’re bound to be weighed down with bags on each arm. All of these picks are under $200 and the more expensive ones on this list will probably last you for years, so it’s a great investment.

Steven by Steve Madden Crossbody Bag in Nude (available in other colors & bigger size) – $78

IIIBeca by Joy Gryson Duane Crossbody Bag in Tan (available in other colors) – $158

Ecote Heavy Studded Crossbody Bag – $29.99

B.P. Crossbody Envelope Bag – $28

Dooney & Bourke Mini Pocket Crossbody Bag in Grey (available in other colors) – $148

Rebecca Minkoff 5 zip Mini Crossbody Clutch in Sage (available in other colors) – $195

H&M Leather Bag – $54.95

H&M Faux Fur Bag in Black – $24.95

Quilted Chain Strap Crossbody in Silver – $19.80

kate spade new york tenley copa cabana Crossbody Bag – $148

Danielle Nicole Madison Suede Crossbody Bag in Blue  – $65

Y’all already know I bought the Steve Madden Crossbody in a Raspberry Pink on sale for $38! The other crossbody I picked up is the IIIBeca Duane. I’ve had my eye on that bag for a few months now. I love the color selection, the price, and the clean classic lines. The profits from the whole IIIBeca line benefit three New York charities (9/11 Memorial, Family Focus Adoption Services, & Memorial Sloan-Kettering) as well, which is really really cool! After doing some searching for other crossbody bags, I’ve seen just how many options are out there. They’re truly endless in style, color, price, and size which is really awesome. There’s a crossbody for everybody! ;)

xx – Dan

2 thoughts on “Crossbody Crazy under $200

  1. I was in love with the Steve Madden bag in the mint color, but after seeing that there were some on sale, I couldn’t resist! Thanks for sharing, Danielle!

Leave a Reply

