Black and Floral

Me and the Grimsby at Brunch

I’m quite happy to be back to my normal outfit posts. As much as I liked the cute little weekly round ups, I love showing you all the details of the outfits I take time to put together. This one is from last SundayFunday with my family. We did church in the morning in honor of my Nonna (grandma in Italian) who passed away 6 years this past weekend and then went out for Brunch. (Mimosas anyone?) I wanted to keep it simple, but with some pops of fun with the bright floral high low and the raspberry colored Steve Madden crossbody! By the way, enjoy the shoot from my grandpa’s backyard complete with random tv, bike, and lemon tree…haha

Cardigan – B.P., Tank – Victoria’s Secret, High low skirt – Nordstrom, Flats – Steve Madden, Crossbody – Steven by Steve Madden, Watch – Michael Kors, Bracelets – Charming Charlie, Nails – butterLONDON Dodgy Barnett

I wasn’t kidding about the mimosas. ;) Hope you guys had just as relaxing of a weekend as I did!

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

