Weekly Instagram Round Up

Happy Tuesday darlings!!! I’m officially back at work and getting back in the swing of my life post jury duty. I’m so very excited about it. Since I was so overwhelmed at court yesterday, my instagram round up was delayed until today!! But here it is. :)

butterLONDON Marrow

Berry colored lips – Revlon Raspberry Pie

New gray booties

So much Jets even on my nails — butterLONDON British Racing Green

BLONDIEEEEEE

At Fancy Pants’ Softball Game

My brother, Matthew’s 8th birthday party with the cake I made him

New Bath & Body Works 3 Wick Candles for Fall

Last day in Downtown Phoenix

New Kirna Zabete for Target Lips Bracelet is fabulous!

One thought on “Weekly Instagram Round Up

Leave a Reply

