Room Tour – White & Fluffy

This year has been full of changes, but one of the biggest projects I was forced to take on was moving into a new house and a new room after 7 years in the same room. Fortunately for me, I always knew how I wanted my room to look. I had a vision. The vision was white, fluffy, and very cupcake. I wanted everything to be white  with pops of Tiffany Blue and mirrored and girly. The challenge was finding the perfect pieces to create the look I wanted and keeping it contained in a 10 x 10 room. That was in April, it’s now September and I’m very pleased with how everything came together. There’s nothing I love more than climbing into my bed at night and just being so happy in my room. I wanted to break down some of the major pieces because they really were all very accessible and inexpensive. 

White Pleated Bedding & Pillows – Target, Blue Throw Pillows – Kirkland’s, HeadboardTarget, ChandelierIkeaD Framed Canvas – Kirkland’s

Aquamarine Lotus Flower Plaques Z Gallerie

Mirrored Night Stand TargetBubble Lamp Base – Target

Chair in Natural Ikeaxoxo Pillow – Walmart

Mirrored Chest JCPJewelry Armoire Hayneedle

I have to give a lot of credit to my mom. She did a lot of research too and we were constantly bouncing ideas back and forth. Everything came together and was exactly what I hoped it would be. It’s very romantic and dreamy and me.

xx – Dan

One thought on “Room Tour – White & Fluffy

Leave a Reply

