M to F Outfits

Sorry guys!! I’m a little sad about it, but my outfit posts are few and far between these past few weeks. I wish I could say I’ve been busy with work, but I haven’t spent much time at work because I got chosen to be on a jury. (like Elle Woods status, except I’m not a lawyer…) I’m going to try to post two outfits this coming week, but I’ll be in the court room Monday – Thursday of this week, so my posts will all be queued unfortunately. I wanted to get in a few outfits this post for some some end of summer/almost fall fashion. I think I’m going to call these M to F outfits for Monday through Friday.

Monday – Work

Red Lace Dress – Q, Blazer – Nordstrom, Belt – Forever21, Watch – Michael Kors, Necklace – Tiffany & Co, Nude Flats – Steve Madden, Nail Polish – essie Borrowed and Blue

Tuesday – Work

Gray tshirt – Ann Taylor LOFT, Skirt – Old Navy, Belt – Forever21, Heels – Target, Watch – Michael Kors, Bracelets – Jewelmint

I also did my hair with this SUPER simple & adorable tutorial on Pinterest!! Love love love!

Wednesday – Jury Duty Selection ALLLLL DAAAAAY :(

Hot Pink Sweater – Nordstrom, Skinny Jeans – Express, T-strap sandals – Forever21, Tote – Longchamp Large 

Thursday – Day 1 of Jury Duty

Sweater – Ann Taylor LOFT, Blazer – Nordstrom, Skinny Jeans – Express, Flats – Target, Watch – Michael Kors

Friday – Back to Work and Happy Hour

Leopard Tshirt – H&M, Skirt – Nordstrom, Suede Wedges – Steve Madden, Pretend Collar (as seen here) – Charming Charlie, Watch – Michael Kors, Bangle – Juicy Couture

I’m really pleased with my choices this week despite being pretty frustrated about spending half of my typical work week in a courtroom downtown. Can’t wait to get a variety of posts in this week while I’m gone.

xx – Dan

3 thoughts on “M to F Outfits

Leave a Reply

