Crazy Rave – Luster Premium White

I’m bringing you this review about this new tooth whitening kit called the Luster Premium White. I received the kit for free as a BzzAgent, but I am not being compensated for this review. I wanted to share with you my honest rave review of this amazing tooth whitening system! This new affordable, readily available system has big claims of fast results and no sensitivity, but does it live up to them?

It definitely does! I got to use the Luster Premium 1 Hour White. It’s a three step light system that can create visible results in just 30 minutes! I was definitely skeptical because I’ve used a lot of different more expensive systems that do really work. (Hold up, let me just say, my teeth are white, I just like to keep them that way because I’m an avid coffee drinker, so my results were not as dramatic as someone who’s teeth were shades darker than mine.) The Luster system was super easy to use. Basically you rinse your mouth with the provided mouth wash called the Accelerator Mouth Rinse, you paint each tooth with the Super Whitener Gel, and then you put the Activating White Light on your teeth. The Activating Light automatically turns off when the round is up. Basically you just repeat 10 – 20 times. It’s quick and simple and it really works. It claims that it can whiten up to 6 shades in 1 hour! I can’t vouch for that because I didn’t need to be lightened that many shades to begin with.

My biggest problem with most other whitening systems — the strips, the trays, etc is getting sensitivity after even just one use. I had none. I’ve used the system over 40 times now and haven’t had ANY sensitivity at all. Seriously, sign me up for the kit refills. It’s awesome!! The system retails for about $32 -$40 regular price which is actually less than most other MAJOR whitening systems like the Crest White Strips and yields even better results without the sensitivity. The system and it’s refill sets can be found at most major retailers like Target, Walgreens, CVS, and Walmart.

I also tried out the accompanying toothpaste for a few weeks twice a day — Luster Premium Power White and I didn’t see much of a difference in whiteness, so I’ll stick with my Crest 3D White Toothpaste because I do see a difference in use. Overall, the Luster Premium 1 Hour White System was a pleasant surprise that I will contain to repurchase because I’ve seen great results, no sensitivity, and people have actually noticed! :)

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

