Weekly Instagram Round Up

Hi everyone, I’ve been super MIA this weekend. I had a really exciting and fun, for the most part, weekend! I can’t wait to share a collection of my Instagram’s for this past week and I’ll be back tomorrow with a real deal post!

Watching the Hills on the bike at the gym

Essie Bikini So Teeny

An outfit I wore on Sunday ;) (I LOVE THAT DRESS)

Downloaded Taylor Swift’s new single, “Never Ever Getting Back Together!”

Reorganized my favorite shoes in my closet

Essie Bobbing for Baubles

Target Instahaul

Monogrammed Notecards from Design Darling, love that tissue paper

Beautiful flowers on my nightstand :)

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

