White Tee for Work

This post is brought to you by the Spice Girls and bad quality Blackberry pictures. I wanted to get some shots of my super basic casual Friday outfit, but was lacking in the camera and photographer departments. These will do I guess. I was exhausted this morning and while laying in bed I quickly decided that a plain white tee and dark wash skinnies would have to do.

Blazer – H&M, T-shirt – Victoria’s Secret, Jeans – Express, Heels – Target, Flats – Steve Madden, Watch – Michael Kors, Necklace – White House Black Market, Bag – Bakers

While sitting at my desk, I switched out my cranberry suede pumps for my favorite well loved Steve Madden nude flats while I checked emails and listened to the Spice Girls on Spotify. I love this casual comfortable look paired with the pumps I got on sale for $8!! I hope y’all are having a great day.

xx – Dan

Leave a Reply

